School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team Members and Meeting Agendas

School Improvement Team 2021-22

Chairperson: Cindy Srijayanta
Principal: Tyla Moody
Assistant Principal:   Laurel Stolte 
EC: Casey Soule
Guidance: Lynn Michie
Kindergarten: Cynthia Anders
First Grade: Annaka Michael
Second Grade: Megan Leopard
Third Grade: Nate Rhein
Fourth Grade: Thomas Oliver
ESL: Paula Hayes
Specialists: Elise Reed
AC: Charles VanHarkness
Title I: Cindy Srijayanta
Assistant Rep.: Merrill Murray
Parent Reps.:  Ebony Reece, Robin Funsten

Our School Improvement Team meets in the school media center monthly on the 3rd or 4th Thursday at 3pm. Dates for the 2021-22 school year are:  9/23,10/28,11/18, 12/16, 1/27, 2/24, 3/24, 4/21, 5/26

Agendas and minutes are available at Use GuestS15663 as the username and password.